Kontakt

Kontakt

SUN Maskin & Service AB
Lovartsgatan 8,
652 21 Karlstad
Telefon: 054-85 00 75
info@sunmaskin.se

Ekonomi
ekonomi@sunmaskin.se

Personal

Försäljning & administration

kontakt-bild

Bengt Andersson

Företagsledning/teknisk säljare

bengt.andersson@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 85
kontakt-bild

Hans Källström

Teknisk säljare

hans.kallstrom@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 81
kontakt-bild

Jörgen Mälargård

Teknisk säljare

jorgen.malargard@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 82
kontakt-bild

Jenny Nyberg

Marknadsföring

jenny.nyberg@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 83

Lager, logistik & reservdelar

kontakt-bild

Claes Carling

Inköp/logistik

claes.carling@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 90
kontakt-bild

Stefan Andersson

Lager/reservdelar

stefan.andersson@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 91

Service, Karlstad

kontakt-bild

Fredrik Lindman

Servicechef/teknisk support

fredrik.lindman@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 92
kontakt-bild

Kristian Andersson

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se
kontakt-bild

Viktor Edström

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se

Service, Stockholm

kontakt-bild

Mats Nykvist

Service/teknisk support/försäljning

service@sunmaskin.se
kontakt-bild

Bengt Lillieh

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se
kontakt-bild

Jan Sergler

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se
kontakt-bild

Gustaf Forsberg

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se

Service, Göteborg

kontakt-bild

Risto Hartikainen

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se

Kontakta oss